

Vivekanand Education Society's BUSINESS SCHOOL

(Recognized by Higher & Technical Education Dept, Govt. of Maharashtra State & Approved by A.I.C.T.E., Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India.) NBA Accredited and Member of AACSB.

Date: 11th July 2024

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE [Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee]

Reference to the AICTE Circular, the Constitution of the Internal Complaint Committee is done. The following shall be the members of the committee for the Vivekanand Education Society's Business School for the Academic Year 2024-25.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Field	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr. Anupama Tiwari	Associate Professor	Presiding Officer
2	Dr. Meena Sharma	Professor	Member
3	Dr. Neerja Kashive	Associate Professor	Member
4	Ms. Pooja Advani	Manager - Accreditation	Member - Secretary
5	Mr. Nandkishor Narwade	Assistant Registrar	Member
6	Dr. Shubha Raina	Psychologist and HR Professional	External Member
7	Ms. Aakanksha Umakant Chavan	PGDM Student (2024-26)	Member
8	Ms. Divya Sunil Sharma	PGDM Student (2024-26)	Member
9	Ms. Mokshada Ashok Thorve	PGDM Student (2024-26)	Member
10	Ms. Choudhary Pratibha Kailash	PGDM Student (2023-25)	Member
11	Mr. Khandelwal Sandesh Yogesh	PGDM Student (2023-25)	Member
12	Ms. Yadav Sejal Rajkumar	PGDM Student (2023-25)	Member



Dr. Sachin Deshmukh
Director

CC to:

- 1) Director
- 2) Dean Academics
- 3) Assistant Registrar
- 4) Area Chairperson